• 航線服務窗口

香港 - 萬達 航運有限公司
Hongkong - Panda Logistics Ltd.
電話:852-31016888 傳真:852-31016988 E-Mail:info@pandahk.com
地址:香港新界葵涌葵豐街1-15號,盈業大廈 B 座 5 樓

Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-31016866 Chris Yip chris@pandahk.com
USA/Canada/AU/NZL Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-31016812 Kat Lee katlee@pandahk.com
South America/South Africa Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-31016801 Kathy Man kathyman@pandahk.com
Europe/Med Sea/Gulf Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-31016874 Afra Kwok afrakwok@pandahk.com
Asia / India Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-27467179 Miranda Li mirandali@pandahk.com
Import & Transhipment Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-31016873 Carmen Leung carmenleung@pandahk.com
Air Export Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-31016884 Keith Ng keithng@pandahk.com
Air Export Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-31016862 Larry Li larryli@pandahk.com
Air Export Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-31016850 Alan Yum alanyum@pandahk.com
Air Export Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-27467122 Day Ho dayho@pandahk.com
Air Import Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-31016873 Carmen Leung carmenleung@pandahk.com
Air Import Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-31016879 Patrick Lau patricklau@pandahk.com
Logistics Import Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-31016886 Mei Mok mei@pandahk.com
Logistics Import Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-31016881 Isabella Cheung Isabella@pandahk.com
Logistics Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-29590793 Ada chan adachan@pandahk.com
Enquiry Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-27462533 Jerry Hsu jerryhsu@pandahk.com
Enquiry Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-31016827 Stanley Lin stanleylin@pandahk.com
Enquiry Mon~Fri 9:00AM~18:00PM 852-27462599 Manish Phatarpekar manish@pandahk.com